KONTAKT

INFO

(+45) 40 59 17 89
info@thomsenogco.dk
CVR: 39821222

Aarhus

Pakhusene, Mariane Thomsens Gade 6
8000 Denmark

Málaga

Aseo Maritimo Pablo Ruiz Picasso 19-21
29016 Spain

TEAM THOMSEN

Klaus Thomsen

Indehaver

klaus@thomsenogco.dk
+45 40 59 17 89

Heidi Bjerregaard

Relationship Manager

heidi@thomsenogco.dk
+45 40 88 08 88

Andreas V. Schütze

Kommunikationsrådgiver

andreas@thomsenogco.dk
+45 20 72 73 74

Mille Malund

Projektleder

(på barsel)

Mette Kastberg

Grafisk designer

mette@thomsenogco.dk

Mads Moslund

Grafisk designer

mm@thomsenogco.dk

Emil Dam Samuelsen

Grafisk designer

emil@thomsenogco.dk

Mads Radoor

Webdesigner

mads@thomsenogco.dk

Sikem Kristensen

Systemudvikler og grafiker

sikem@thomsenogco.dk

Nanna Sofie Gøbel

Kommunikationsmedarbejder

nannasofie@thomsenogco.dk

Christoffer Krøgh Engholm

Studentermedhjælper

christoffer@thomsenogco.dk

Nanna Nørby Hansen

Studentermedhjælper

nanna@thomsenogco.dk

Klaus Thomsen

Indehaver

klaus@thomsenogco.dk
+45 40 59 17 89

Heidi Bjerregaard

Relationship Manager

heidi@thomsenogco.dk
+45 40 88 08 88

Mille Malund

Projektleder

mille@thomsenogco.dk
+45 61 71 79 12

Andreas V. Schütze

Kommunikationsrådgiver

andreas@thomsenogco.dk
+45 20 72 73 74

Mette Kastberg

Grafisk designer

mette@thomsenogco.dk

Mads Moslund

Grafisk designer

mm@thomsenogco.dk

Emil Dam Samuelsen

Grafisk designer

emil@thomsenogco.dk

Mads Radoor

Webdesigner

mads@thomsenogco.dk

Sikem Kristensen

Systemudvikler og grafiker

sikem@thomsenogco.dk

Nanna Sofie Gøbel

Kommunikationsmedarbejder

nannasofie@thomsenogco.dk

Christoffer Krøgh Engholm

Studentermedhjælper

christoffer@thomsenogco.dk

Nanna Nørby Hansen

Studentermedhjælper

nanna@thomsenogco.dk