Loading...
KONTAKT2019-01-18T13:37:39+00:00

Aarhus
Pakhusene
Mariane Thomsens Gade 6 st 2
8000 Aarhus C

Málaga
Aseo Maritimo Pablo Ruiz Picasso 19-21
29016 Málaga

Kontaktinformationer
40 59 17 89
info@thomsenogco.dk
CVR: 39821222

Klaus Thomsen
Indehaver
klaus@thomsenogco.dk

Mille Malund
Projektleder
mille@thomsenogco.dk

Sikem Kristensen
Systemudvikler og grafiker
sikem@thomsenogco.dk

Mette Kastberg
Grafisk designer, Málaga
mette@thomsenogco.dk

Mads Moslund
Grafisk designer
mm@thomsenogco.dk

Emil Dam Samuelsen
Grafisk designer
emil@thomsenogco.dk

Mads Haahr Radoor
Multimedie- og webdesigner
mads@thomsenogco.dk

Lukas Buch Brøndel
Multimedie- og webdesigner
lukas@thomsenogco.dk

Andreas Vestergaard Schütze
Kommunikationsmedarbejder
andreas@thomsenogco.dk

Christoffer Krøgh Engholm
Kommunikationsmedarbejder
christoffer@thomsenogco.dk

Lisa Niebuhr
Kommunikationsmedarbejder
lisa@thomsenogco.dk

Nanna Nørby Hansen
Studentermedhjælper
nanna@thomsenogco.dk

FÅ STYR PÅ DIN MARKEDSFØRING