Loading...
KONTAKT2018-11-12T13:19:33+00:00

Pakhusene
Mariane Thomsens Gade 6 st 2
8000 Aarhus
CVR: 39821222

40 59 17 89
info@thomsenogco.dk

Klaus Thomsen
Indehaver
klaus@thomsenogco.dk

Mille Malund
Projektleder
mille@thomsenogco.dk

Mette Kastberg
Grafisk designer
mette@thomsenogco.dk

Mads Moslund
Grafisk designer
mm@thomsenogco.dk

Sikem Kristensen
Systemudvikler og grafiker
sikem@thomsenogco.dk

Mads Haahr Radoor
Multimedie- og webdesigner
mads@thomsenogco.dk

Lukas Buch Brøndel
Multimediedesigner
lukas@thomsenogco.dk

Christoffer Krøgh Engholm
Kommunikationsmedarbejder
christoffer@thomsenogco.dk

Nanna Nørby Hansen
Studentermedhjælper
nanna@thomsenogco.dk

Lisa Niebuhr
Kommunikationsmedarbejder
lisa@thomsenogco.dk

Andreas Vestergaard Schütze
Kommunikationsmedarbejder
andreas@thomsenogco.dk